2019 Grammy Award Nominees

February 5, 2019

It’s a new year with new nominees. It’s time for the 2019 Grammy Awards and we no longer have to guess who is on the list! On February 10th, our favorite recording artists and musicians will be receiving awards based off of our favorite records, albums, songs, new singers, and more. Alicia Keys will be gracing the stage as the first woman host since Queen Latifah in 2005. Kendrick Lamar, scoring eight nominations this year, is topping his 2018 nominations, while Drake is following behind with seven nominations.
 

Even if you’re favorite artist doesn’t win, we all win when it comes to Grammy performances. Be sure to check out the performances from Cardi B, Janelle Monae, H.E.R., Shawn Mendes, Kacey Musgraves, Camila Cabello, Brandi Carlile, Dan+Shay, and Post Malone. During this year’s Super Bowl, a promo released 3 more Grammy performers: Maren Morris,
Little big Town, and Ricky Martin. Don’t forget to check out the Grammy Awards on CBS this Sunday at 8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT/ 7:00 p.m. CST. To check out all of this years’ nominees the nominees, click on the link
below.

Please reload

Categories
Recent Posts

November 24, 2019

Please reload

2019 The Divah Filez

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram Basic Black