"I Used to Know Her"

September 24, 2019

The Grammy-award winning, R&B singer H.E.R. has released her full length project I Used to Know Her. The mysterious multi-talented artist, who’s real name Gabriella Wilson has already released two EPs in 2018, I Used to Know Her: The Prelude and I Used to Know Her: Part 2. The finished project, Used to Know Her is a 19-track mix of her previous songs from The Prelude and Part 2, in addition to a few new tracks. The album newly features rapper YBN
Cordae on "Racks" and the full length version of the "Lord Is Coming". Check out the tracklist for “I Used To Know Her” and one of H.E.R’s newer songs, “Univited” live below!
1. Lost Souls ft. DJ Scratch
2. Fate
3. Carried Away
4. Going (Full)
5. Be On My Way (Full)
6. Can't Help Me
7. Something Keeps Pulling Me Back
8. Feel a Way
9. 21
10. Racks ft. YBN Cordae
11. I'm Not OK
12. Against Me
13. Could've Been ft. Bryson Tiller
14. Good To Me
15. Take You There
16. As I Am
17. Hard Place (Single Version)
18. Unvited (Live)
19. Lord is Coming ft. YBN Cordae



Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

2020 The Divah Filez

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram Basic Black