TV Premiere Dates 2018: February

Don't know when your shows are back on TV? Well no worries because we have compiled a list of this months launch dates for programs from broadcast networks to premium channels.

Thursday, Feb. 1

  • 9:30 p.m.: A.P. Bio (NBC)

Friday, Feb. 2

  • 9 p.m. Strike Back (Cinemax)

  • 11:30 p.m.: 2 Dope Queens (HBO)

Sunday, Feb. 4

  • Super Bowl (NBC)

  • This Is Us (NBC, after the game)

Wednesday, Feb. 7

  • 8 p.m.: Big Brother: Celebrity Edition (CBS)

Friday, Feb. 9

  • Winter Olympics Opening Ceremony (NBC)

Sunday, Feb. 11

  • 8 p.m.: Our Cartoon President (Showtime)

  • 9 p.m.: Here and Now (HBO), Homeland (Showtime)

Monday, Feb. 12

  • 9 p.m.: Legends of Tomorrow (The CW, midseason)

Thursday, Feb. 15

  • Stargate Origins (Stargate Command platform)

Friday, Feb. 16

  • Mozart in the Jungle (Amazon Studios)

  • 8 p.m.: Crazy Ex Girlfriend (The CW, season finale)

Friday, Feb. 23

  • The Tick (Amazon)

Saturday, Feb. 24

  • 8 p.m.: Notes From the Field (HBO)

Sunday, Feb. 25

  • 9 p.m.: Ash vs. Evil Dead (Starz), The Walking Dead (AMC)

Monday, Feb. 26

  • 8 p.m.: The Voice (NBC)

  • 9:30 p.m.: Living Biblically (CBS)

  • 10 p.m.: UnREAL (Lifetime), Good Girls (NBC)

Tuesday, Feb. 27

  • 10 p.m.: Unsolved (USA)

Wednesday, Feb. 28

  • The Looming Tower (Hulu)

  • 8 p.m.: Survivor (CBS)

  • 10 p.m.: Designated Survivor (ABC, midseason)

Categories
Recent Posts

2020 The Divah Filez

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram Basic Black