top of page

Sneaky Drops NEW Project “Trust The Process!”

Florida native rapper, Sneaky recently dropped his new 12-track project entitled Trust The Process. The entire mixtape was hosted by DJ Scream and includes features from Derez De’Shon, OMB Peezy, Snype100, and LBS kee’vin. Tracks like “My City”, “Jumpin”, and “Thuggin” showcase the true floridian that Sneaky is with his distinct trap sound and flow. His swift lyricism shines over the fast-paced 808-filled instrumentals and it truly presents the Florida sound.

As a rising rapper, Sneaky is definitely one to look out for. With an authentic street sound, his music brings a refreshing vibe to the music scene. “Trust The Process” is available on streaming platforms such as Apple Music, Spotify, and Spinrilla. Go check out the mixtape and follow his IG @yaboysneaky for updates on more releases.

Recent Posts
bottom of page